Skip to content

A Sunday Andy Samberg and Chris Parnell would be proud of

June 18, 2012

Friend from home is visiting me in London. I woke up at 11am. We watched 1980s quiz shows until lunch. This was lunch and it was excellent, definitely in my top ten pizzas of all time:

20120618-020801.jpg

Back to the house. Lazing around and having a few beers. Went out to watch Euro 2012 matches and now I’m watching the golf. I will pay for all of this dearly when I get up at 7.30am tomorrow morning but future me can worry about that. Future me has a lot on his shoulders but he’s a bit of a dick so he deserves it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

